Projectile Protection Enchantment

Projectile Protection Enchantment

Do you play war games? If not at least do you watch ar movies. In epic movies like that where you have to deal with wars, you will plan a certain strategy to demolish the enemy troop, execute the plan, defend the enemies

What does Projectile protection enchantment do?

To get deneded from these arrows, ghast fireballs, tridents, shulker bullets, llama spits, and the blast fire charges we have to make sure that we have been enhanced with the projectile protection enchantment.

Items that enchant with Projectile Protection

The items that have been involved to enhance the projectile protection are chest plates, Helmets, Leggings, and Boots where are the armory suits have been used in survival mode,

What are the minimum and the maximum level

The minimum level of projectile protection enchantment is 1 and the maximum level of projectile protection is 4 where once the enhancement has been done up to 5 rates of enhancement have been done over here.

Supported Platforms

The platforms that support death striding in Minecraft are PC/Mac with Java Edition, Pocket Edition, Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS3, PS4, Wii U, Nintendo Switch, and Windows edition. These are the platforms that are supposed to take care of Minecraft for better gaming experience

Other Stories